Management

Stuart Lichter | VIEW BIO
President and Chairman of the Board
Email: slichter@irg.cc | Phone: 562-803-4761

John A. Mase | VIEW BIO
Chief Executive Officer and Member of Board of Directors
Email: jmase@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 310-806-4434

Richard H. Klein | VIEW BIO
Chief Financial Officer
Email: rklein@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 310-806-4434

Martin Major | VIEW BIO
Executive Vice President and Member of Board of Directors
Email: mmajor@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 562-803-4761

Onno Steger | VIEW BIO
Director of Real Estate
Email: osteger@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 614-571-0012

Debra Harrell | VIEW BIO
Senior Vice President
Email: dharrell@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 562-803-4761

Peter M. Goffstein | VIEW BIO
Senior Vice President
Email: pgoffstein@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 562-803-4761

Kayla Darcy-Goldrick | VIEW BIO
Vice President – Investor Relations
Email: kdarcy-goldrick@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 310-806-4434

Phil Cole | VIEW BIO
Vice President
Email: pcole@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 614-742-7410

Tom Messmer | VIEW BIO
Vice President – Special Projects
Email: tmessmer@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 562-803-4761

Jon Yee | VIEW BIO
Senior Analyst
Email: jyee@industrialrealtygroup.com | Phone: 310-806-4434